FAQ

The most important reason for choosing aquamation is its environmental friendliness, which is not only about being responsible for the next generation but also for the environment. In our opinion, traditional funerals are the most damaging to the ashes. Usually, the cremated ashes will be yellow or even burnt black. However, because of the water solution, the ashes can be kept intact after cremation.

The entire process of aquamation is divided into three steps: firstly, together with the owner, we place the pet’s body in the coffin, and then place the coffin into a stainless-steel cradle. In the next step, we will pour the pre-calculated amount of the warm water solution into the hydrator and start the proper temperature adjustment. Finally, as in cremation, the alkaline hydrolyzed remains are left intact and restored to their natural form. The only solid residue is the mineral ash of the bones.

Due to advances in the equipment and technology, our hydration time is reduced to only 12 hours.

We offer a variety of pet souvenirs and pet ash souvenirs for our customers to choose from.

We charge from $900 to $4,800 depending on the size of the pet. We have our own temperature-controlled refrigeration system, aquamation facilities and ceremony hall. The cost of a Premium Individual Aquamation for pets is about $1,300 to $5,400, which varies by 10% depending on the size of the pet. Other services such as memorials and placements are generally available for an additional fee.

We offer 24-hour overnight pick-up and drop-off. In addition, the celebrant will also provide information to the owner.

It is very sad to see the death of our pets, but at the same time, we need to provide a comfortable environment for them.If it is very hot in the summer, it is better to put the body in a ventilated place first, so that the body can be preserved properly.

From a feng shui perspective, it is not advisable to place your pet’s ashes in your home. We recommend owners to choose a spiritual place for their pets and place the ashes properly. You can also consider scattering the ashes to allow your pet to return to nature.

Absolutely! We highly recommend that owners choose an ornament or souvenir of their choice, as every pet’s memory is precious. We want to preserve and symbolize every memory of a sincere and everlasting relationship by using eternal flowers that never fade.

Yes, we have Eternal Flower Memorial Classes every week. You are welcome to enquire and register.

常見問題

選擇水化的最大原因絕對是其環保程度,不但對下一代及環境負責任。在我們而言,傳統殯葬對骨灰的破壞程度是最難接受的。一般火化後的骨灰會較黃甚至出現焦黑。但因為用水溶液緣故,水化後骨灰較能維持原貌。

整個水化流程大致分為三步:首先我們會與主人共同將寵物遺體放在靈櫃內,再將靈櫃放進不銹鋼搖籃內。下一步我們會預先計算好份量的溫水溶液到水化器中,並開始進行適當的溫度調節。最後就像火葬一樣,經過鹼性水解的遺體會留下較完整的骨灰並恢復為自然形態。唯一的固體殘留物是骨頭的礦物灰。

因設備及技術的改良,我們的水化為時只需縮短成 12小時。

我們提供多款寵物紀念品及寵物骨灰紀念品給客人選購。

寵物水化收費 主要視乎寵物大小規模而定,價錢由$900-$4,800不等。我們自置恆溫冷藏系統、水化設施及舉行儀式的禮堂。高級寵物獨立水化收費約$1,300-$5,400,主要視乎寵物大小而有約10%價格浮動,而水化後24小時即可取回骨灰。另外其他服務如製作紀念品、安放靈位等一般都會額外收費。

我們提供24小時通宵遺體接送。另外禮儀師更會貼心向主人提供信息

對於看到寵物的離世,我們的傷痛是無法自抑的;但同時亦要為寵物提供一個舒適的環境。如夏季過於炎熱的天氣,我們最好還先將遺體放到通風位置,對於遺體的保存會較為妥當

以風水角度來看,寵物骨灰的確不建議在家居安置。我們建議主人為寵物挑選靈位,差並將骨灰安放好。同時亦可以考慮以撒灰形式讓寵物回歸自然。

絕對可以!我們非常推薦主人挑選一份合心意的飾物/紀念品,因為每段寵物的回憶都是珍貴的。我們希望以永不凋謝的永生花作為每段真摯且永恆感情的象徵,保留每一份回憶。

可以,我們每星期會開辦永生花紀念班,歡迎查詢及報名